The Farquhar Honors College Advisory Board is comprised of community leaders and friends who serve as advocates for the Honors College and advise the Honors College dean in support of the Honors community. Honors College Advisory Board members are acquainted with the needs of the community and committed to the values and mission of NSU and the Honors College. The board's purpose is to promote recognition, development, and financial support of the university and the college.

Advisory Board Members

George Platt, Chair
H. Dan Madden, Vice Chair
Kevin Borrosso
Larry Litowitz
Ray Parker
Jason Shlimbaum
Susan Starkey
Mike Stringer
Robert Weisberg
Peter Zubizarreta
Don Rosenblum, Dean

More Information

Contact Don Rosenblum, Ph.D.
Dean, Farquhar Honors College
(954) 262-8408 |