The following NSU faculty members—who represent the diversity of undergraduate academic disciplines offered across the university—teach Honors courses, mentor students, and lead other initiatives within the Farquhar Honors College.

Beatrix Aukszi

Beatrix AuksziAssociate Professor

ba285@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Maria Ballester

Maria BallesterAssociate Professor

mballest@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

George Nelson Bass III

George Nelson Bass IIIAssistant Professor

nbass@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Leanne Boucher

Leanne BoucherAssociate Professor

lb1079@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Barbara L. Brodman

Barbara BrodmanProfessor

brodman @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Shanti Bruce

Shanti BruceProfessor

bshanti@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Mance Buttram

Assistant Professor

bshanti@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ricardo Carrera

Ricardo CarreraProfessor

bshanti@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Diego Castano

Diego CastanoAssociate Professor

castanod@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Mark Cavanaugh

Mark CavanaughAssociate Professor

mark@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Megan E. Colas

Megan ColasAthletic Training Clinical Education Director, Assistant Professor

mr1251 @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jessica Muniz-Collado

Jessica Muniz-ColladoAssistant Professor

jcollado @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kelly Anne Concannon

Kelly Anne ConcannonAssistant Professor

km1319@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Timothy W. Dixon

Timothy DixonAssociate Professor

dixon @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

James E. Doan

James DoanProfessor

doan@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jeffrey Doeringer

Jeffrey DoeringerAssistant Professor

jdoeringer@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Tara Ellsley

Upper School Teacher

ellsleyt@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Joshua Feingold

Joshua FeingoldProfessor

joshua @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Megan P. Fitzgerald

Megan FitzgeraldAssociate Professor

mf821@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jessica Garcia-Brown

Associate Professor

jessicga@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Julie Torruellas Garcia

Julie Torruellas GarciaAssociate Professor

jg1511 @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Gary Gershman

Gary GershmanProfessor

ggershma @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jason Gershman

Jason GershmanAssociate Professor

jgershma@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Dimitrios Giarikos

Dimitrios GiarikosProfessor

giarikos @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

David Griffin

David GriffinAssistant Professor

griffida@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Charles Harrington

Charles HarringtonLecturer of Economics

charlieh@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Evan Haskell

Professor

haskell @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Mark Jaffe

Mark JaffeAssociate Professor

mjaffe@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Susan Kabot

Executive Director, the Autism Institute

kabot @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

David Kilroy

David KilroyAssociate Professor

dkilroy@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Juliette C. Kitchens

Juliette KitchensAssistant Professor

jkitchens@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Patrice LeBlanc

Patrice LeBlancProgram Professor

leblancp@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Leonard A Levy

Leonard LevyAssociate Dean for Research and Innovation, Professor

Levyleon@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Mindy Ma

Mindy MaAssociate Professor

mmindy@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Erin McLaughlin

Erin McLaughlinAssistant Professor

em1050 @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

David L. McNaron

David McNaronProfessor

mcnaron@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Madhavi Menon

Madhavi MenonAssociate Professor

madhavi@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Janine Morris

Janine MorrisAssistant Professor

jmorris2@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ben Mulvey

Ben MulveyAssociate Professor

mulvey@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jason Piccone

Jason PicconeAssistant Professor

piccone@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Aarti Raja

Aarti RajaAssociate Professor

ar1239@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Saeed A. Rajput

Associate Professor

rajput@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Michael Reiter

Michael ReiterProfessor

mdreiter@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Michael L. Richmond

Michael RichmondProfessor of Law

richmonm @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Marlisa Santos

Marlisa SantosAssociate Professor

santosm@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Molly Scanlon

Molly ScanlonAssistant Professor

mscanlon@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Glenn Scheyd

Glenn ScheydAssistant Director

scheydjr@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Emily Schmitt Lavin

Emily Schmitt LavinInterim Chair, Professor

eschmitt@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Andrea Shaw Nevins

Andrea Shaw NevinsProfessor

andrshaw@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Tennille D. Shuster

Tennille ShusterAssociate Professor

ts756@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Robert Smith

Assistant Professor

rsmith@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Martha Snyder

Martha SnyderAssociate Professor

smithmt @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Weylin Sternglanz

Weylin SternglanzAssociate Professor

sterngla@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Elizabeth Swann

Elizabeth SwannDepartment Chair, Professor

swann@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Vicki L. Toscano

Vicki ToscanoAssistant Professor

vtoscano@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Sandra Trotman

Sandra TrotmanProgram Professor

trotman@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Michael Van Hilst

Michael Van HilstAssociate Professor

mvanhilst@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Star M. Vanguri

Star VanguriAssociate Professor

sm1850@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kathleen J. Waites

Kathleen WaitesProfessor

waitesk@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Albert Williams

Albert WilliamsAssociate Professor

albewill @nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Charles L. Zelden

Charles ZeldenProfessor

zelden@nova.edu

READ PROFILE